School Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3 January 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017

   (Half Term: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February)

Monday 27 February 2017 – Friday 7 April 2017

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24 April 2017 – Friday 26 May 2017

   (Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June)

Monday 5 June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017 @ 2pm 

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017 (Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th Inset Days)

   (Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October)

Monday 30 October 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2 January 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018

   (Half Term: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February)

Monday 26 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018

   (Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June)

Monday 4 June 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018

Keep in touch. Sign up to receive our latest news and information.

East Park Academy

Hollington Road, Wolverhampton
West Midlands WV1 2DS
Telephone: 01902 558899
e:info@eastparkacademy.com