Meet the Governors

Our Governors at East Park

David Coles - Chair of governors
(MAT - Chair of directors)

Helena Smith -
Vice chair / EYFS link governor
(MAT - Director) 

Anita Cliff - CEO of Manor MAT
Safeguarding link governor

Sarah Farnell - governor
(MAT - Director)

Sharon Leonard - Co-Opted Governor
Safeguarding link governor

Andy Aston - Parent Governor
SEND & LAC Link Governor

Pete Tarbuck - Parent Governor
Pupil premium link Governor

Stephen Joseph - Staff Governor
Teacher / mentor

Michelle Patterson - Staff Governor
Learning support 

Keep in touch. Sign up to receive our latest news and information.

East Park Academy

Hollington Road, Wolverhampton
West Midlands WV1 2DS
Telephone: 01902 558899