School Term Dates

Monday 10th September               Children return to school

Monday 17th September               After School Clubs begin

Wednesday 19th September        Tea and toast – TEAM TIME

Wednesday 19th September        Nursery Induction 9.30am and 1.30PM

Thursday 20th September              Nursery Induction 9.30am and 1.30PM

Monday 24th September             Science week

Thursday 11th October                   Grand theatre workshop year 3,4,5 & 6

Monday 15th October                     All around the world presentation afternoons


(This is for year 2 – 6. Times will be confirmed closer to the week.)

Monday 22nd October                     NO AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS

Monday 29th October                     HALF TERM

Monday 5th November                  Back to school, NO CLUBS – Deadline for topic projects

Tuesday 6th November                   Parents Evening

Friday 9th November                       Harvest @ St. Matthews year 4/5/6

Monday 12th November                 AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS START

Friday 16th November                    Children in need

Monday 19th November                School photographer (Photos should be with us before we break up for Christmas)

Thursday 22nd November              Flue and nasal spray year 1,2,3,4,5

Monday 10th December                 NO AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS

Monday 10th December                 All around the world presentations

Wednesday 12th December          Christingle @ St Matthews Year 2

Thursday 13th December               KS2 Christmas concert @ St Matthews 6PM

Monday 17th December                 NO AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS

Friday 21st December                     BREAK UP 2PM

Keep in touch. Sign up to receive our latest news and information.

East Park Academy

Hollington Road, Wolverhampton
West Midlands WV1 2DS
Telephone: 01902 558899
e:info@eastparkacademy.com